We thought we would reward our customers and in doing so, start the 2017 year with a bang by doubling the data transfer for all hosting accounts at no additional cost!

These changes apply to all currently offered hosting plans.



FAQ's:
Will my site be down while the account is upgraded?
No, your site will remain active and everything on it stays the same.

Will this upgrade extend my contract term?
No, your renewal date will not change at all.

Will this upgrade cost me more money?
No, infact you may save money by not having to upgrade to a higher plan!

When is this happening?
Your hosting account will be upgraded within 24 hours of receiving this email, in some cases the upgrade may already be complete.

Saturday, December 31, 2016

« Back